Jocelyn | 3 months old!

Had the pleasure of photographing Jocelyn again!!! This time she is 3 months old and getting more and more alert and adorable by the day!  She interacts so much more each time I see her. She smiles, plays and responds to you as you play with her!

She’s a happy smiley little girl, although she really makes me work for it.  Luckily she has a lot of natural beauty that shines through even when she isn’t smiling!!

I selected a few of my favorites to share with you, I hope you enjoy!

 

IMG_6197 aIMG_6208IMG_6226IMG_6313

Leave a Reply

