Cottage Grove, MN | Headshots | Linda

I got contacted by Linda, she just needed a few headshots that she could display at the university she would be presenting at.  She confirmed what I already knew and it still amazes me.  She said that there are basically NO options for the twin cities to get headshots done.  There are photographers that do them, but they charge $500-$800 per session!  For someone who just needs a few headshots for display or for their website, that price just doesn’t make sense!

She said she googled and found me that way and she was glad to see that she could get just a few simple headshots at a reasonable price. She didn’t want to spend an arm and a leg on these things!

It was a pleasure working with Linda, my cat loved her and wouldn’t leave us alone to work!  She was very beautiful and shined in front my of my camera.

Here’s a few images from her session!

Leave a Reply

