Savage, MN | VFW | Wedding | Nate and Nicole

Nate and Nicole, I’ve known these two for a long time!  Nate called me up awhile back asking if I would photograph him proposing to his girlfriend, but we discovered that he was doing it on the same day as my sister’s wedding.  I was THRILLED to get the call that they wanted me to photograph their wedding!

The day was warm, no… it was HOT!  95 degrees with high humidity and clear sunny skies. We were limited by photos because nobody wanted to be out there!  That’s ok, we made it work. Their day was one to remember!  Such a fun wedding to be at!  Here’s a few of my favorites from their big day!

 

Leave a Reply

